Invesco Crowned "Provider of the Year-Mutual Funds" at "BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards" for Two Consecutive Years (2013 and 2014)

Invesco Crowned
Dec 20, 2015

At the "BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2014", Invesco won 19 awards. Among all, we proudly received the following awards:

  • Mutual Funds-Provider of the Year Award for two consecutive years (2013 and 2014)*
  • House Awards-Best-in-Class-Europe Equity*
  • House Awards-Outstanding Achiever-Global Equity*
  • Capability Awards-Outstanding Achiever-MPF Client Support*

Our funds also received other awards, including:

Top Fund 100-Mutual Fund ("Fund Awards")-Best-in-Class (winning categories)

  • Top Fund 100-Mutual Fund ("Fund Awards") - Best-in-Class (winning categories)
  • Invesco Continental European Equity Fund A (EUR)-AD– Europe ex-UK Large-Cap Equity Category
  • Invesco Pan European Structured Equity Fund A (EUR)-Acc-Europe Large-Cap Blend Equity Category
  • Invesco Global Equity Income Fund A (USD)-Acc-Global Equity Income Category
  • Invesco Greater China Equity Fund A (USD)-Acc-Greater China Equity Category
  • Invesco Korean Equity Fund A (USD)-AD-Korea Equity Category
  • Invesco Pan European High Income Fund A (EUR)-Acc-Cautious Allocation Category
  • Invesco Global Leisure Fund A (USD)-Acc-Consumer Goods & Services Sector Equity Category
  • Invesco Energy Fund A (USD)-Acc-Energy Sector Equity Category

Top Fund 100-Mutual Fund ("Fund Awards")-Outstanding Achiever (winning categories)

  • Invesco Global High Income Fund A (USD)-SD - Global High Yield Bond Category

BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2014 reflects the assessment by BENCHMARK and they recognize the top performing mutual funds using quantitative analysis of performance and risk management of their past 12 months, 3 and 5 years, with data ending September 30, 2014.

*These awards were given to Invesco Hong Kong Limited. The above awards only reflect the assessment by Benchmark in 2014. Source: Benchmark, as of 30 September, 2014. For details of the assessment criteria, please refer to All awards are for reference only. Since the selection criteria are not limited to the fund performance, the awards may not fully match with the actual performance of the funds.