Invesco as your Investment Manager

Invesco is an independent investment management firm dedicated to delivering an investment experience that helps people get more out of life.

With over 7,000 employees worldwide, Invesco manages over US$934.2 billion of assets under management around the globe, serving clients in more than 120 countries (as of March 31, 2018).

Invesco was established in 1935 and today operates in more than 25 countries. The firm is currently listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol IVZ.

Invesco has managed the retirement needs of Hong Kong people since 1977. We use our experience and expertise to provide a superior service for our clients, and our diversified range of pension products provide comprehensive solutions to complex investment needs.

Invesco’s pension business is built upon a long heritage of global investment.  Combining our regional investing expertise, Invesco provides well-established and world-class services to cater for the needs of retirement solutions locally.

 

Source: Invesco. All data as of March 31, 2018. Includes all assets under advisement, distributed and overseen by Invesco Distributors, Inc. and its affiliate.  Invesco Distributors, Inc. is the U.S. distributor for Invesco Ltd.'s retail products. Invesco Ltd. is not affiliated with ALPS Distributors, Inc. or Deutsche Bank.

景順是您的投資經理

景順是一家獨立投資管理公司,創造卓越投資體驗,助您豐盛人生。

景順管理全球資產總值達 9663 億美元,於全球有超過 7,000 名僱員,為120多個國家的客戶提供服務 (截至2018年6月30日)。

景順於1935年成立,在超過25個國家經營業務,目前於紐約證券交易所上市,代號為IVZ。

自1977年起,景順便為香港人提供退休計劃服務,以我們的經驗及專業知識,為您提供完善的退休投資方案。

我們透過不同退休產品,為您提供完善的退休投資方案並配合您的投資需要。

景順的退休投資方案建基於歷史悠久的環球投資優勢。結合我們於亞洲的經驗,景順為退休客戶提供具規模、世界級的服務並滿足本地所需的退休投資方案。

資料來源:景順,所有數據截至 2018年6月30日。包括所有由Invesco Distributors, Inc.及其聯屬公司分銷及監察的資產。Invesco Distributors, Inc.是Invesco Ltd.零售產品的美國經銷商。Invesco Ltd.非與ALPS Distributors, Inc.或德意志銀行有聯屬關係。