By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms and conditions in this Privacy statement. This policy applies to the Invesco website ( (‘our site’).

When you access our site for the first time, read and accept the site Terms & Conditions, we will place a 'cookie' on your computer. Cookies are a standard mechanism used by many websites to store website related information on their users' computers.

Cookies only contain information relating to the website that created them, and can only return the information to that website. In other words, our site cannot read the information contained in cookies created by anyone else's website on your computer. Similarly, only our site can read the information in cookies that it creates. Cookies cannot be used to get or view data from your hard drive. Cookies cannot contain or deliver viruses.

In order to use our site fully, you must allow your browser to accept cookies. You can do this through the preferences option in your browser's menu bar.

Any cookies created for our site Terms & Conditions page will expire automatically after 30 days. You will be asked to read and reconfirm that you accept the latest Terms & Conditions of the site, when you revisit the site after the cookie expires. If you would like to avoid this, please change your browser settings.

We collect this information solely for statistical purposes so that we can improve our Internet presence and create an even more attractive website. This information is collected and stored anonymously or under a pseudonym and cannot be traced back to you as an individual to protect your privacy.

Other cookies will remain on your computer unless you choose to remove them.

Some pages of our site may contain links to other websites that may be of value to you. Please note that we do not have any control over the content or privacy practices of these sites. We urge you to review the privacy policy of these sites before providing any personal information.

Further details are set out in the section on Personal Data.

閣下如繼續使用本網站,即同意本私隱聲明之條款及條件。本政策適用於Invesco網站(www.invesco.com.hk)(「本公司網站」)。

在閣下首次瀏覽本公司網站,閱讀及接受網站條款時,我們會在閣下的電腦存取「Cookie」。Cookie均為許多網站使用的標準工具,為使網站在其使用者的電腦上存取於其中瀏覽資料。

Cookie僅包含有關創建網站的資訊,並僅可回報其相關資訊予該網站。換而言之,本公司網站無法讀取閣下電腦上,於其他網站所建立cookie的資訊。同樣地,只有本公司網站才可以讀取所建立cookie內資訊。Cookie無法用以獲得或瀏覽閣下硬碟內數據。Cookie無法載有或散播病毒。

為全面使用本公司網站,閣下須允許瀏覽器接受存取cookie。閣下可透過閣下瀏覽器的功能表內的喜好設定,來完成此程序。

就本公司網站的條款,本網站所建立的任何cookies,將在30天後自動刪除。刪除cookie後,當閣下重新到訪本網站時,網站將要求閣下閱讀及重新確認、接受網站最新的條款。如閣下希望避免有關情況,請更改瀏覽器設定。

我們僅就統計目的收集此資訊,以改良本公司給予閣下的網際網絡服務,建立更富有吸引力的網站。有關資訊乃以匿名或假名方式收集及存取,其中統計資訊,亦將無法使用作關聯分析至閣下本人,以保障閣下私隠。

除非閣下選擇移除其他cookies,否則其將保留於閣下電腦。

本公司網站內部分頁面,或提供對閣下有價值的其他網站之連結。請注意,我們對該等網站的內容,或私隱政策並無任何控制權。務請閣下在些網站內提供任何個人資料前,細閱該等網站之私隱政策。

更詳細資訊載於以下個人資料一節。