The information in this website is issued by Invesco Asset Management Asia Limited (景順投資管理亞洲有限公司). And this website has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

The entire content of the site is subject to copyright with all rights reserved.

You may download or print individual sections of the site for personal use and information only provided you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify, link into or use for any public or commercial purpose the site without the prior written permission of Invesco Asset Management Asia Limited.

You must not transmit any virus, 'worm', 'Trojan horse', or other items of a destructive nature to this site and it is your responsibility to ensure that whatever you download or select for your use from the site is free from such items.

Moreover, Invesco Asset Management Asia Limited cannot be held liable for (i) the spreading of any viruses, technical errors, connection interruptions, or (ii) fraudulent acts by third parties, suffered by you while accessing this website.

This site is established in Hong Kong in accordance with, and shall be governed by, the laws of Hong Kong. Your browsing and use of the site shall be deemed acceptance of these Laws. A condition of using the site is that in the event of any disputes or proceedings you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts and waive any objection to the proceedings in such courts on the grounds of venue or on the grounds that the proceedings have been brought in an inconvenient forum.

You consent to comply with the above terms with each site visit.

本網站資訊乃景順投資管理亞洲有限公司(Invesco Asia Asset Management Limited) 所發佈,並未經香港的證券及期貨事務監察委員會審核。

本網站所有內容都受限於版權所有,並保留所有權利。

閣下可下載或列印本網站個別環節,供自身使用及參考,惟閣下須保留所有版權,及其他專有通知。如未經景順投資管理亞洲有限公司,事先書面允許,閣下不得就任何公開或商業目的複印(全部或部分內容)、轉發(以電子或其他方式)、修正、連接或使用本網站。

閣下不得傳輸任何病毒、「蠕蟲」、「木馬」或其他對本網站,存有有害性質的項目,閣下有責任確保閣下從本網站下載,或選擇使用之任何材料,都不存有以上項目。

此 外,景順投資管理亞洲有限公司,不應就(i)傳播病毒、技術失誤、連接中斷 ;或(ii)第三方欺詐行為,導致閣下使用本網站時受影響而負上責任。

本網站,乃根據香港法例,在香港建立並受其監管。閣下瀏覽及使用本網站,將視為接受該等法例。使用本網站的條件,是在任何紛爭或訴訟下,閣下不可撤銷地,接受香港法院之專屬司法機構管轄,並放棄基於在場地或不適宜訴訟地,提出法律程序為理由,而對任何法律程序提出異議的權利。

閣下每次瀏覽本網站都同意遵守上述條款。