The information contained in this website is published in good faith. No representation or warranty, expressed or implied, is made by Invesco Asset Management Asia Limited or by any person as to its accuracy, validity or completeness and it should not be relied on as such.  Invesco or its affiliates or any directors or employees of Invesco or its affiliates shall not be liable for (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) any damages arising from any person's reliance on this information and shall not be liable for any errors or omissions (including but not limited to errors or omissions made by third party sources) in this information.  The information provided herein is subject to change without further notice.

Invesco Asset Management Asia Limited shall have no liability, for any loss or damage arising out of the use or reliance on the information provided including without limitation, any loss of profit or any other damage, direct or consequential. No information on this site constitutes investment, tax, legal or any other advice.

Where a claim is brought against Invesco by a third party in relation to your use of this website, you hereby agree to fully reimburse Invesco for all losses, costs, actions, proceedings, claims, damages, expenses (including reasonable legal costs and expenses), or liabilities, whatsoever suffered or incurred directly by Invesco as a consequence of improper use of this website.  Neither party should be liable to the other for any loss or damage which may be suffered by the other party due to any cause beyond the first party's reasonable control including and without limitation to any power failure.

In case of discrepancies between the information given on this website and the text of the offering document of the investment instruments contained in this website, the relevant offering document shall prevail.

本網站所載資訊是以真誠方式編制發佈。景順投資管理亞洲有限公司,或任何人士都不就資訊的準確性、有效性或完整性作出明示或暗示的保證或聲明,並不應以此為依據。景順(Invesco)或其聯屬公司,或Invesco或其聯屬公司之任何董事或僱員,將不負責(無論以侵權或合約或其他方式)任何人士因依賴本資訊而蒙受損失,及不負責本資訊之任何謬誤或遺漏(包括但不限於第三方資料之謬誤或遺漏)。本文所載資訊可予變更而不須另行通知。

對於因使用或依賴所提供資訊,而產生之任何損失或損害,包括但不限於利潤減少或任何其他直接或間接損害,景順投資管理亞洲有限公司概不負責。本網站任何資訊都不構成投資、稅務、法律或任何其他意見。

倘第三方因閣下使用本網站而向Invesco索賠,閣下謹此同意將就不當使用本網站悉數賠償景順直接受到或涉及的所有損失、成本、法律行動、訴訟、索賠、損害、支出(包括合理法律成本及支出)或負債。任何一方皆不應就另一方因超出第一方合理控制範圍(包括但不限於電力中斷)之任何成因而可能蒙受之任何損失或損害。

如本網站提供資訊與本網站所載投資工具的要約文件內文出現分岐,則以相關要約文件為準。