Important Information

For certain share class(es), the Fund may at discretion pay dividend out of the capital or pay dividend out of gross income while charging the fees and expenses out of the capital to increase the distributable income for the payment of dividends (i.e. effectively pay dividend out of capital). Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the net asset value per share.

Please click the fund/share class name for important fund information including change(s) in the operations of the fund(s). 

  • Region
  • Asset Class
  • Currency
  • Intended Frequency

Aims to pay dividend on monthly/ quarterly/ semi-annual/ annual basis. Dividend is not guaranteed. For Fixed Distribution Shares, Gross Income Shares and Monthly Distribution-1 Shares, dividend may be paid out of the capital. For Invesco RMB High Income Bond Fund, dividend may be paid out of capital. Please refer to "Important Information".

Annualized dividend (%) = (Rate/Share X Frequency) ÷ Price on record date. For Frequency, Monthly = 12; Quarterly = 4; Semi-Annually = 2; Annually =1. Upon dividend distribution, the fund's net asset value may fall on the ex-dividend date. All distributions below USD 50 in value (or its equivalent) will be automatically applied in the purchase of further shares of the same class. Positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return.

Investment involves risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Invesco Global Income Real Estate Securities Fund and Invesco Global Real Estate Securities Fund are not authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission under the Code on Real Estate Investment Trust but are authorized under the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds, such authorization does not imply official recommendation.

重要提示

就若干股份類別而言,該等基金可酌情自資本中撥付股息或從總收入中撥付股息,並從資本中扣除費用及開支,令可供分派股息的可分派收入增加(即實上從資本中撥付股息)。從資本中撥付股息即等同從投資者的原本投資退還或提取部分或從該原本投資應占的任何資本增值中退還或提取。該等分派或會令每股資產淨值即時下降。

請按基金/股份類別名稱查閱詳盡的重要基金資料包括基金營運變更。

  • 地區
  • 資產類別
  • 貨幣
  • 意向分派頻率

旨在每月/季/半年/年派息,派息並不保證每月固定派息股份之派息可從股本中分派。就固定派息股份,總收入股份及每月派息-1股份而言,可從股本中分派股息。就景順人民幣高收益債券基金而言,股息可從股本中分派。請注意「重要提示」。

年息率(%) = ( 每股派息X 頻率) ÷ 紀錄日單位淨值。基金資產淨值於股息派發之除淨日或會下跌。有關頻率為:每月= 12;每季= 4;每半年=2;每年=1。所有價值不足50美元(或其等值)的股息,均會自動用於增購同類股份。正派息率並不意味著正回報。

投資附帶風險。過往業績並不表示將來會有類似業績。
景順天下地産收益基金及景順天下地産證券基金並未根據房地產信託基金守則獲香港證監會認可,其認可地位乃根據單位信託及互惠基金守則,其認可資格並不意味獲官方推薦。