Important Information

Please click the fund/share class name for important fund information including change(s) in the operations of the fund(s). 

Source: Invesco except Invesco Great Wall Core Competence Mixed Securities Fund is sourced from Invesco Great Wall Fund Management Company Limited. Performance is calculated on NAV to NAV, gross income reinvested, in share class currency.  Unless otherwise stated, all information is as of the last business day of that year. For fund(s) denominated in foreign currencies, US/HK dollar-based investors are exposed to fluctuations in exchange rates.

*The calendar year performance of a share class in its year of launch is calculated from its launch date to the last day of that year, which is not a full year return. For launch date, please click the fund name/ share class for details.

  • Region
  • Asset Class
  • Currency

Calendar Year Performance 2007 to 2016

Investment involves risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. 

Invesco Global Income Real Estate Securities Fund and Invesco Global Real Estate Securities Fund are not authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission under the Code on Real Estate Investment Trust but are authorized under the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds, such authorization does not imply official recommendation.

重要提示

請按基金/股份類別名稱查閱詳盡的重要基金資料。

資料來源: 景順除景順長城核心競爭力混合型證券投資基金來自景順長城基金管理有限公司。基金表現以資產淨值對資產淨值以股份類別貨幣計算,其股息作滾存投資。除另有說明外,所有數據均截至交易日之日期。以美元或港元作出投資的投資者,需承受兌換匯率的波動風險。

*股份類別之年度表現僅代表有關股份類別的成立日至該年度最後一日之表現,並不代表整年回報。請按基金/股份類別名稱查閱有關股份類別的成立日期。

  • 地區
  • 資產類別
  • 貨幣

2007 至 2016 之年度表現

投資附帶風險。過往業績並不表示將來會有類似業績。

景順天下地産收益基金及景順天下地産證券基金並未根據房地產信託基金守則獲香港證監會認可,其認可地位乃根據單位信託及互惠基金守則,其認可資格並不意味獲官方推薦。