Invesco Wins Six Awards from the Lipper Fund Awards Hong Kong 2014

Invesco Wins Six Awards from the Lipper Fund Awards Hong Kong 2014
Jun 2, 2014

In the Lipper Fund Awards Hong Kong 2014, Invesco won a total of six awards in recognition of superior fund performance across a spectrum of asset classes over 3-, 5- and 10-year periods. Amongst all, the Invesco Continental European Small Cap Equity Fund USD A was named Best Fund over 5 Years under the Equity Europe Small and Mid Caps category. The Invesco Greater China Equity Fund A and the Invesco UK Equity Fund A were named Best Fund over 3 years under the Equity Greater China and Equity UK categories, respectively.

The Lipper Fund Awards program honors funds that have excelled in delivering consistently strong risk-adjusted performance, relative to peers over 3-, 5-, and 10-year periods. Winning these awards is strong testament to the long-term track record, depth of experience and knowledge of our award-winning investment teams.

Lipper awards only reflect the assessment in 2013. The awards refer to Invesco Continental European Small Cap Equity Fund (USD A shares) awarded as Best Fund over 5 years (2009-2013) under the Equity Europe Small and Mid Caps category; Invesco Greater China Equity Fund (A shares) as Best Fund over 3 years (2011-2013) under the Equity Greater China category; and Invesco UK Equity Fund (A Shares) as Best Fund over 3 years (2011-2013) under the Equity UK category. The awards represent Lipper's rating scale. All awards are for reference only. Since the selection criteria are not limited to the fund performance, the award ranking may not fully match with the actual performance of the funds.

景順於「理柏基金香港年獎2014」奪六獎

景順於「理柏基金香港年獎2014」奪六獎
2014年4月30日

於「理柏基金香港年獎2014」,景順共奪取六個獎項,彰顯不同資產類別的基金在過去3 、5及10年期間的優秀表現。其中,景順歐洲大陸企業基金 - A股美元榮獲最佳基金5年獎-歐洲中小型股票;景順大中華基金 - A及景順英國動力基金 - A亦分別獲頒發最佳基金3年獎-大中華股票最佳基金3年獎-英國股票

理柏基金年獎旨在表揚經過風險調節後,表現持續地優於同業的基金。其於大部份獨立組別中,就3年、5年及10年期間的表現選出獲獎的基金。景順獲享殊榮,足證投資團隊的長期往績彪炳,並擁有豐富的經驗和專業知識。

《理柏》之獎項只反映2013年內的評選。獎項指景順歐洲大陸企業基金(A股美元) 於歐洲中小型股票組別中取得最佳基金5年(2009-2013)獎;景順大中華基金(A股)於大中華股票組別中取得最佳基金3年(2011-2013) 獎;景順英國動力基金(A股)於英國股票組別中取得最佳基金3年(2011-2013)獎。獎項僅代表按理柏評分標準。所有獎項只作參考用途。其評選準則 不限於基金表現,有關獎項排名不完全代表基金的實際表現。