Invesco Strategic MPF Scheme - Fee Table

Please refer to the Prospectus for more details of the management fees and other applicable fees, charges and expenses# of the constituent funds.

Note:

  1. Management fee includes fees paid to the sponsor or promoter (if any), the trustee, custodian, administrator, and investment manager/manager for providing their services to the relevant fund. They are usually charged as a percentage of the net asset value of the relevant fund. In the case of the DIS Funds, management fees payable to the parties named above, or their delegates, can only (subject to certain exceptions in the MPF Ordinance) be charged as a percentage of the net asset value of a DIS Fund. These management fees are also subject to a statutory daily limit equivalent to 0.75% per annum of the net asset value of the relevant DIS Fund which applies across both the relevant DIS Fund and its underlying investment fund(s).
  2. For the Guaranteed Fund, the total fees of 1.425% p.a. include the fees payable to the Sponsor, the Investment Manager, the Trustee, the management fee payable to the manager of the underlying APIFs including approved ITCIS in which the Guaranteed Fund invests (excluding the guarantee charge) and other charges and expenses payable out of the Guaranteed Fund.
  3. For the MPF Conservative Fund, all fees, charges and expenses will only be payable out of the fund to the extent permitted by the MPF Ordinance and the MPF General Regulation. Fees and charges of an MPF Conservative Fund can be deducted from either (i) the assets of the fund or (ii) members’ account by way of unit deduction. The MPF Conservative Fund uses method (i) and, therefore, unit price/net asset value/fund performance quoted have incorporated the impact of fees and charges. The Sponsor will bear any charges or expenses attributable to the MPF Conservative Fund which are not permitted to be payable out of the MPF Conservative Fund.
  4. In respect of the Management fee in note 1 above, the fees paid to the Sponsor are subject to a maximum rate of 1% p.a., the fees paid to the Investment Manager are subject to a maximum rate of 2% p.a. and the rate of trustee fee is subject to a maximum rate of 1.5% p.a.. The Trustee is also entitled to receive various transaction and processing fees in accordance with its normal scale of charges. The sponsor’s fee, the management fee and trustee fee are calculated and accrued on each valuation date and are paid monthly in arrears.
  5. This includes fees paid to the trustee and administrator, and manager of each Approved Pooled Investment Fund managed by the Investment Manager ("Invesco APIF"). Global Bond Fund, Capital Stable Fund, Balanced Fund, Growth Fund, Asian Equity Fund, Hong Kong and China Equity Fund and RMB Bond Fund invest in Class B Units of the Invesco APIFs. Currently Class B Units of the Invesco APIFs do not bear management fees. The fee paid to the trustee and administrator may be increased up to a maximum rate of 1% p.a. on giving not less than 3 months’ notice to affected investors in the Invesco APIFs. This fee accrues daily is calculated on each dealing day and is paid monthly in arrears.
  6. Guarantee charge refers to an amount that is deducted out of the assets of the Approved Pooled Investment Fund guaranteed by Principal Insurance Company (Hong Kong) Limited ("PIC APIF") on each dealing day and credited to the reserve fund maintained by the Guarantor for the purpose of providing the guarantee. This fee is charged as a percentage of the net asset value of the PIC APIF.
  7. This includes the management fee of up to 0.05% p.a. payable to the manager of the underlying ITCIS and the trustee fee of up to 0.05% p.a. payable to the trustee of the underlying ITCIS.
  8. In accordance with the MPF legislation, the aggregate of the payments for services of the DIS Funds must not, in a single day, exceed a daily rate of 0.75% per annum of the net asset value of each of the DIS Funds divided by the number of days in the year and the total amount of all payments that are charged to or imposed on a DIS Fund or members who invest in a DIS Fund, for out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Trustee on a recurrent basis in the discharge of the Trustee’s duties to provide services in relation to the DIS Fund, shall not in a single year exceed 0.2% of the net asset value of the DIS Fund. Members should note that out-of-pocket expenses that are not incurred on a recurrent basis may still be charged to or imposed on a DIS Fund or members who invest in a DIS Fund and such out-of pocket expenses are not subject to the above statutory limit.

#Other applicable fees, charges and expenses include but not limited to joining fee, annual fee, contribution charge, offer spread, bid spread, withdrawal charge and other expenses. For details, please refer to the Prospectus.

景順強積金策略計劃 – 收費表

有關成分基金的基金管理費及其他適用的費用、收費及開支詳情#,請參閱本計劃認購章程。


註:

  1. 基金管理費 指營辦人或推銷商(如有)、信託人、保管人、行政管理人及投資經理╱經理就所提供的基金管理服務所收取的費用。金額一般按相關基金資產淨值的某一百分比計算。就預設投資策略基金而言,支付予上述各方或其獲授權代表的基金管理費,只可(在強積金條例所列的若干例外情況除外)按預設投資策略基金的資產淨值的某一百分比計算。此等基金管理費亦須受每日法定限額(相當於相關預設投資策略基金的資產淨值年率 0.75%)之規限。此限額涵蓋相關預設投資策略基金及其基礎投資基金的基金管理費。
  2. 就回報保證基金而言,每年合共1.425%的費用包括支付予營辦人、投資經理及信託人之費用、支付予回報保證基金所投資的相關核准匯集投資基金(包括獲核准的指數計劃)之經理之管理費(不包括保證費)以及回報保證基金所支付其他收費及開支。
  3. 從本強積金保守基金收取之支出、收費必須為強積金條例及強積金一般規例許可。強積金保守基金之收費可(i)從基金資產扣除;或(ii)透過扣除成員帳戶中單位收取。本強積金保守基金採用方式(i)收費,故所列單位價格/資產凈值/基金表現已反映收費之影響。至於本強積金保守基金中不獲許可由該基金支付之收費,將由營辦人承擔。
  4. 就上文附註1所述管理費而言,向營辦人支付的費用最高不得超過每年1%,向投資經理支付的費用最高不得超過每年2%,信託費年率最高不得超過1.5%。信託人並有權根據其正常收費率收取各項交易及手續費。營辦人費用、管理費及信託費於每個估值日計算及累算,並於月底支付。
  5. 包括支付予每項由投資經理所管理的核准匯集投資基金 (「景順集成投資基金」)的信託人及管理人,及經理的費用。環球債券基金、資本穩定基金、均衡基金、增長基金,亞洲股票基金、中港股票基金及人民幣債券基金投資於景順集成投資基金的B類單位。現時景順集成投資基金的B類單位毋須支付管理費。支付予信託人及管理人的費用最高可調整至每年1%,惟必須向受影響之景順集成投資基金之投資者發出不少於3個月的通知。此費用逐日累算,於每個交易日計算,並於月底支付。
  6. 保證費指為提供保證而於每個交易日由美國信安保險有限公司所擔保的核准匯集投資基金(「美國信安保險集成投資基金」的資產中扣除,並計入由保證人備存的儲備金的款額。金額一般按美國信安保險集成投資基金淨資產值的某一百分比計算。
  7. 此包括應向相關指數計劃的基金經理支付的管理費最高為年率0.05%,以及應向相關指數計劃的受託人支付的信託費最高為年率0.05%。
  8. 根據強積金法例,預設投資策略基金於一天內就服務支付的款項總額,不得超過預設投資策略基金各自的資產淨值年率 0.75%除以該年度日數。同時,為信託人履行提供與預設投資策略基金有關的服務的職責而招致的經常性實付開支, 並據此向該預設投資策略基金或投資於預設投資策略基金的成員收取或施加的所有付款的全年總額,不得超逾預設投資策略基金的資產淨值的0.2%。成員應注意,並非經常性產生的實付開支仍可能向預設投資策略基金或投資於預設投資策略基金的成員收取或徵收,而該等實付開支不受上述法定限制之規限。

 

#其他適用的費用、收費及開支包括但不限於計劃參加費、年費、供款費、賣出差價、買入差價、權益提取費及其他收費及開支。有關詳情,請參閱本計劃認購章程。