Invesco as your Investment Manager

Invesco is an independent investment management firm dedicated to delivering an investment experience that helps people get more out of life. 

With over 6,500 employees worldwide, Invesco manages over US$830 billion of assets under management around the globe, serving clients in more than 120 countries (as of March 31, 2017).

Invesco was established in December 1935 under the laws of England and Wales. Operating in more than 20 countries, the firm is currently listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol IVZ; www.invesco.com.

Invesco has managed the retirement needs of Hong Kong people since 1977, we use our experience and expertise to best serve our clients.

Our diversified range of pension products can provide comprehensive solutions to complex investment needs.

At Invesco, we base our retirement solutions on long established investment capabilities that we have built globally. Combined with our experience in Asia, Invesco offers our pension clients established and world-class retirement solutions tailored to local needs.

global.vimeo.videoInformation

global.vimeo.loading

Trustee and Administrator

Bank Consortium Trust Company Limited ("BCT") is the Trustee and Administrator for the Invesco MPF Schemes.

Trustees are responsible for safeguarding members’ benefits and acting in the best interests of members. They preserve the scheme’s assets and comply with trust deed, regulatory and legal requirements.

Administrators maintain members’ records, produce member statements, handle contributions and investment switching and calculate benefit for transfer/withdrawal.

Source: Invesco. All data as of 31 March 2017. Includes all assets under advisement, distributed and overseen by Invesco Distributors, Inc. and its affiliate Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC which has an agreement with Deutsche Bank to provide certain marketing services for the PowerShares DB products. Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC is the sponsor for the PowerShares QQQ and BLDRS products, unit investment trusts. ALPS Distributors, Inc. is the distributor of PowerShares QQQ, BLDRS Funds and the PowerShares DB Funds. Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC and Invesco Distributors, Inc. are wholly-owned, indirect subsidiaries of Invesco Ltd. Invesco Distributors, Inc. is the U.S. distributor for Invesco Ltd.'s retail products. Invesco Ltd. is not affiliated with ALPS Distributors, Inc. or Deutsche Bank.

景順是您的投資經理

景順是一家獨立投資管理公司,創造卓越投資體驗,助您豐盛人生。

景順管理全球資產總值達8,300億美元,於全球有逾6,500名僱員,為120多個國家的客戶提供服務 (截至2017年3月31日)。

景順於1935年12月按照英格蘭及威爾士法成立,在超過20個國家經營業務,目前於紐約證券交易所上市,代號為IVZ;  www.invesco.com

自1977年起,景順便為香港人提供退休計劃服務,以我們的經驗及專業知識,為您提供完善的退休投資方案。

我們透過不同退休產品,為您提供完善的退休投資方案並配合您的投資需要。

景順的退休投資方案建基於歷史悠久的環球投資優勢。結合我們於亞洲的經驗,景順為退休客戶提供具規模、世界級的服務並滿足本地所需的退休投資方案。

global.vimeo.videoInformation

global.vimeo.loading

受託人及行政管理人

銀聯信託有限公司(「銀聯信託」)乃景順強積金計劃的受託人及行政管理人。

受託人以成員利益為先,保障成員權益。他們負責保存計劃資產及遵守信託契約及有關法規要求。

行政管理人負責保存成員紀錄及製作成員報表,處理供款和投資變更指令,以及計算權益以安排轉移╱提取。

資料來源:景順。所有數據截至2017年3月31日。包括所有由Invesco Distributors, Inc.及其聯屬公司Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC顧問、分銷及監察的資產;而Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC與德意志銀行訂立協議,為PowerShares DB產品提供若干市場推廣服務。Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC是PowerShares QQQ、BLDRS產品及單位投資信託的發起人。ALPS Distributors, Inc.是 PowerShares QQQ、BLDRS 及PowerShares DB基金的經銷商。Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC及Invesco Distributors, Inc.是Invesco Ltd.全資擁有的間接附屬公司。Invesco Distributors, Inc.是Invesco Ltd.零售產品的美國經銷商。Invesco Ltd.非與ALPS Distributors, Inc.或德意志銀行有聯屬關係。